The full list of authors for the Core Quality Measures Collaborative Workgroup is included below.

Kate Goodrich, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services; Andrew Baskin, Aetna; Roy A. Beveridge and Laura E. Happe, Humana, Inc.; Patrick Courneya, Kaiser Permanente; John Fallon, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts; Charles J. Fazio, HealthPartners; Donald R. Fischer, Highmark; Andrea D. Gelzer, The AmeriHealth Caritas Family of Companies; Trent Haywood, BlueCross BlueShield Association; Marc D. Keshishian, Blue Care Network; Alan Muney, Cigna; Sam R. Nussbaum, Anthem; Stephen L. Ondra and Brad Bare, Health Care Service Cooperation; Richard Popiel, Cambia Health Solutions; Lewis G. Sandy, UnitedHealth Group; Michael S. Sherman, Harvard Pilgrim Health Care; Paul Sherman, Group Health Cooperative; and Carmella Bocchino and Aparna Higgins, America’s Health Insurance Plans Inc.

Recent Posts by the Core Quality Measures Collaborative Workgroup

The Core Quality Measures Collaborative: A Rationale And Framework For Public-Private Quality Measure Alignment

Current quality measurements provide a solid foundation upon which to build the kind of quality measurement that includes manageable reporting requirements for providers, alignment by reporting entities, and a focus on health outcomes that are more meaningful to consumers, providers and payers,...